Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Santa Maria Sewing Superstore

  
 

Open Sew with Cindy



Bring your projects. The classroom is open from 10 am to 4:30 pm.  You may arrive any time and leave any time that fits your schedule.

Open Sew with Cindy

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 4:30 pm